Leicester Tigers

News
Tickets
Team
The Club
Fanzone
Shop
Community
Contact Us
Community

Community Contacts

Community department contact details:

Head of Community and Global Partnerships

Scott Clarke
Phone: 0116 217 1283
Mobile: 0792 189 1271
Fax: 0116 254 1774
Email: scott.clarke@tigers.co.uk

Community Manager

Juan Gonzalez Mendia
Phone: 0116 217 1311
Mobile: 0759 089 0853
Email: juan.gonzalez.mendia@tigers.co.uk

Community and Foundation Co-ordinator

Jess Hilder
Phone: 0116 217 1343
Email: jessica.hilder@tigers.co.uk

Senior Rugby Development Officers

Steven Baker
Phone: 0116 217 1328
Mobile: 07590 890 877
Email: steven.baker@tigers.co.uk

Gareth Turner
Phone: 0116 217 1328
Mobile: 07921 063 023
Email: gareth.turner@tigers.co.uk

Rugby Development Officers

Blaine Bonnin-Ward
Phone: 0116 217 1328
Mobile: 07715 856 901
Email: blaine.bonnin-ward@tigers.co.uk

Josh Black
Phone: 0116 217 1328
Mobile: 0773 496 4563
Email: josh.black@tigers.co.uk

Dom Owen
Phone: 0116 217 1328
Mobile: 0771 585 6900
Email: dom.owen@tigers.co.uk

Justin Loveridge
Phone: 0116 217 1328
Mobile: 0770 360 1217
Email: justin.loveridge@tigers.co.uk

Tigers Education

David McDonald - Tigers Education Manager
Phone: 0116 217 1320
Mobile: 0797 213 0106
Email: david.mcdonald@tigers.co.uk

Sam Swift - Inclusion Manager
Phone: 0116 217 1301
Mobile: 0759 089 0876
Email: sam.swift@tigers.co.uk

Charlie Hurley - HITZ Officer
Phone: 0116 217 1328
Mobile: 0792 001 1766
Email: charles.hurley@tigers.co.uk

Share this page
Share your Story - #MeetTheFamily

#MeetTheFamily

This season ticket campaign is about fans, so here is a chance to tell us your story, why is it that you love Leicester Tigers?
Leicester Tigers Rugby Camps

Rugby Camps

Leicester Tigers Rugby Camps offer a fun and active way to spend the holidays and make new friends!
TigersLotto- Mega Draw

TigersLotto

Sign up for the chance to win a holiday to New York and £500 spending money!
The Tigers BIG clearance event - Up to 75% off selected lines!

Tigers Store

Half price Home and Alternate kits available online and in-store now!
© 2017 Content © Leicester Tigers, Statistical data © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM