Leicester Tigers

News
Tickets
Team
The Club
Fanzone
Shop
Community
Contact Us
Contact Us

Club Contacts

You will find below all the main contacts at Leicester Tigers. If it is a general enquiry please fill in the Feedback Form.

Welford Road Stadium

Leicester Tigers
Aylestone Road
Leicester
LE2 7TR

Phone: 0116 319 8888
Fax: 0116 254 1774
Email: tigers@tigers.co.uk

Click here for Directions

Training Ground (Oval Park)

Oval Park
Leicester Tigers
Wigston Road,
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5QG

Phone: 0116 319 8888

Click here for Directions

Ticket Office and Tigers Store opening hours

Ticket Office

Monday to Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: Closed
Match day: 9am until 1 hour after the final whistle

Tigers Store

Monday to Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: 10.30am-4pm

Senior Officers

Executive Chairman: Peter Tom CBE
Chief Executive Officer: Simon Cohen

Departments

Match Information

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 1)
Fax: 0116 217 1263

Customer Services / Match Tickets / Season Tickets

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 2)
Fax: 0116 217 1263
Email: tickets@tigers.co.uk

Store Mail Order

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 3)
Email: customerservices@store.leicestertigers.com

Hospitality / Corporate Sales / Sponsorship

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 4)
Fax: 0116 217 1292
Email: sales@tigers.co.uk

Rugby Camps

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 5)

Conference and Events / Catering

Sarah Roberts
Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 6)
Fax: 0116 217 1292
Email: conferenceandevents@tigers.co.uk

Community

Scott Clarke
Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 7)
Fax: 0116 254 1774
Email: community@tigers.co.uk

Human Resources

Glynis Barnes
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Fax: 0116 254 1774
Email: hr@tigers.co.uk

Communications

Gary Sherrard
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Email: gary.sherrard@tigers.co.uk

Charity Requests

Email: charities@tigers.co.uk

Academy

Email: academy@tigers.co.uk

Accounts

Accounts payable: Debbie Holyoak
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Fax: 0116 217 1304
Email: debbie.holyoak@tigers.co.uk

Accounts receivable: Yvonne Thorpe
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Fax: 0116 217 1304
Email: yvonne.thorpe@tigers.co.uk

Facilities Manager

Stuart Barnes
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Email: stuart.barnes@tigers.co.uk

Website built and hosted by SOTIC Limited

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7691 2450
Email: info@sotic.co.uk

Share this page
:: ::
Leicester Tigers Match Tickets

Match Tickets

Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons - Saturday 15 April, kick-off 3.00pm
Leicester Tigers Rugby Camps

Rugby Camps

Leicester Tigers Rugby Camps offer a fun and active way to spend the holidays and make new friends!
Leicester Tigers Hospitality

Matchday Experiences

Whether you desire informality or luxury, for business or pleasure or just for a special occasion, we have an experience that will surpass your requirements.
Tigers Store

Tigers Store

40% off Home and Alternate Kits!
© 2017 Content © Leicester Tigers, Statistical data © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM