Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comConference & EventsContact UsHolland & Barrett

Welford Road Stadium

Aylestone Road
Leicester
LE2 7TR

Phone: 0116 319 8888
Fax: 0116 254 1774
Email: tigers@tigers.co.uk

Directions

Training Ground

Oval Park
Wigston Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5QG

Phone: 0116 319 8888

Directions

Ticket Office and Tigers Store opening hours

Ticket Office Welford Road
Saturday: 9am-5pm
Monday-Friday and Sunday: Closed
Match day: 9am until 1 hour after the final whistle

Tigers Store
Monday-Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: 10.30am-4pm

Tigers Store Highcross
Monday-Friday: 9.30am-8pm
Saturday: 9am-7pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Departments

Match Information

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 1)
Fax: 0116 217 1263

Customer Services / Match Tickets / Season Tickets

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 2) 
Fax: 0116 217 1263
Email: tickets@tigers.co.uk

Store Mail Order

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 3) 
Email: customerservices@store.leicestertigers.com

Hospitality / Corporate Sales / Sponsorship

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 4)
Fax: 0116 217 1292
Email: sales@tigers.co.uk

Rugby Camps

Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 5)

Conference and Events

Katie Glaze - Conference and Events Manager
Telephone: 0116 217 1211
Email: katie.glaze@tigers.co.uk

Reena Mistry - Conference and Events Co-ordinator
Telephone: 0116 217 1239
Email: reena.mistry@tigers.co.uk

Collette Degia - Conference & Events Co-ordinator
Telephone: 0116 217 1213
Email: collette.degia@tigers.co.uk

Leena Saller - Conference and Events Sales Executive
Telephone: 0116 217 1264
Email: leena.saller@tigers.co.uk

Rashi Lakhani - Conference & Events Sales Executive
Telephone: 0116 217 1305
Email: rashi.lakhani@tigers.co.uk

Sarah Roberts - Head of Conference & Events
Telephone: 0116 217 1224
Email: sarah.roberts@tigers.co.uk

Community

Scott Clarke
Phone: 0116 319 8888 (option 7)
Fax: 0116 254 1774
Email: community@tigers.co.uk

Human Resources

Glynis Barnes
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Fax: 0116 254 1774
Email: hr@tigers.co.uk

Communications

Gary Sherrard 
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Email: gary.sherrard@tigers.co.uk

Charity Requests

Email: charities@tigers.co.uk

Academy

Email: academy@tigers.co.uk

Accounts

Accounts payable: Debbie Holyoak
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Fax: 0116 217 1304
Email: debbie.holyoak@tigers.co.uk

Accounts receivable: Yvonne Thorpe
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Fax: 0116 217 1304
Email: yvonne.thorpe@tigers.co.uk

Facilities Manager

Stuart Barnes
Phone: 0116 319 8888
Email: stuart.barnes@tigers.co.uk

Feedback Form