Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Carnduff to captain England U20s against Georgia

Figure image

Leicester Tigers backrow Finn Carnduff will captain England U20s against Georgia this Friday (7th) at 15:00 BST at the Avchala Stadium, streamed live on Georgian Rugby social media channels.

Carnduff starts at blindside flanker with academy prop Cameron Miell, scrum-half Ollie Allan and centre Charlie Myall on the bench.

England U20 Men’s team to face Georgia (includes current club, community club and U20 caps)

15 Ben Redshaw (Newcastle Falcons, West Park Leeds RFC, 5 caps)

14 Toby Cousins (Northampton Saints, Bugbrooke RFC, 6 caps)

13 Oli Spencer (Newcastle Falcons, Epping Rams Rugby, 5 caps)

12 Sean Kerr (Harlequins, Sutton and Epsom Rugby Club, 4 caps)

11 Angus Hall (Saracens, Sevenoaks Rugby Club, uncapped)

10 George Makepeace-Cubitt (Northampton Saints, Reading Abbey RFC, 4 caps)

9 Archie McParland (Northampton Saints, Mold RFC, 5 caps)

1 Asher Opoku-Fordjour (Sale Sharks, Broadstreet RFC, 14 caps)

2 Craig Wright (Northampton Saints, Braintree Rugby Club, 5 caps)

3 Billy Sela (Bath Rugby, Royal Wootton Bassett RFC, 6 caps)

4 Joe Bailey (Exeter Chiefs, Newton Abbot RFC, 5 caps)

5 Junior Kpoku (Racing 92, Saracens Amateurs, 4 caps)

6 Finn Carnduff (c) (Leicester Tigers, Market Harborough RFC, 15 caps)

7 Henry Pollock (Northampton Saints, Buckingham Rugby Club, 5 caps)

8 Nathan Michelow (Saracens, Brentwood Rugby, 10 caps)


16 James Isaacs (Saracens, Hemel Hempstead Camelot RFC, 3 caps)

17 Cameron Miell (Leicester Tigers, Paul Roos, uncapped)

18 Afolabi Fasogbon (Gloucester Rugby, Bishop Wand School, 11 caps)

19 James Halliwell (Bristol Bears, Thornbury RFC, 10 caps)

20 Olamide Sodeke (Saracens, Blackheath Rugby Club, 4 caps)

21 Harvey Cuckson (Bath Rugby, Mold RFC, 2 caps)

22 Kane James (Exeter Chiefs, St Peters RFC, 4 caps)

23 George Timmins (Bath Rugby, Market Harborough RFC, uncapped)

24 Ollie Allan (Leicester Tigers, Hungerford RFC, uncapped)

25 Josh Bellamy (Harlequins, Rosslyn Park, 4 caps)

26 Charlie Myall (Leicester Tigers, Maidenhead Rugby Club, uncapped)

27 Ioan Jones (Gloucester Rugby, Minchinhampton RFC, 4 caps)

28 Jack Bracken (Saracens, St Albans Rugby Club, uncapped)

29 Alex Wills (Sale Sharks, Droitwich Rugby Club, 7 caps)  

30 Ben Waghorn (Harlequins, Chipstead Rugby Club, 7 caps)