Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

European fixtures due for Friday release

Figure image
Fixtures in the 2015/16 European Rugby Champions Cup season will be announced at 2pm this Friday (August 14).Dates, kick-off times, venues and broadcasters for Rounds 1 to 4 will be announced by organisers EPCR and on the Leicester Tigers websiote and social media channels. The dates and times for Rounds 5 and 6 will be made available, as in previous years, when Round 4 matches are completed in December. Following the tournament pool draw, the fixtures are decided by a scheduling process which includes consultation with the 40 competing clubs, league bodies and TV broadcasters across each territory. 2015/16 Champions Cup pools Pool 1: Saracens, Ulster Rugby, Toulouse, Oyonnax Pool 2: ASM Clermont Auvergne, Ospreys, Exeter Chiefs, Bordeaux-Bègles Pool 3: Glasgow Warriors, Northampton Saints, Racing 92, Scarlets Pool 4: Stade Français Paris, Munster Rugby, Leicester Tigers, Benetton Treviso Pool 5: Bath Rugby, RC Toulon, Leinster Rugby, Wasps 2015/16 Challenge Cup pools Pool 1: Connacht Rugby, Brive, Newcastle Falcons, Enisei-STM Pool 2: Sale Sharks, Newport Gwent Dragons, Castres Olympique, Pau Pool 3: Montpellier, Harlequins, Cardiff Blues, Cammi Rugby Calvisano Pool 4: La Rochelle, Gloucester Rugby, Zebre Rugby, Worcester Warriors Pool 5: Edinburgh Rugby, London Irish, Grenoble, Agen 2015/16 Tournament weekends Round 1: 12/13/14/15 November Round 2: 19/20/21/22 November Round 3: 10/11/12/13 December Round 4: 17/18/19/20 December Round 5: 14/15/16/17 January 2016 Round 6: 21/22/23/24 January 2016 Quarter-finals: 7/8/9/10 April 2016 Semi-finals: 22/23/24 April 2016 Finals: 13/14 May 2016 - Grand Stade de Lyon