Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Irish return for Johne

Figure image
Johne Murphy returns to the Ireland 'A' squad - newly renamed Ireland Wolfhounds - for Friday night's match against Scotland 'A' in Belfast.

The Wolfhounds will be looking to get back to winning ways after Sunday's 17-13 defeat by England Saxons in Bath.

Ireland Wolfhounds (v Scotland 'A', Ravenhill, Sunday 7.30pm)
Isaac Boss (Ballymena/Ulster)
Nigel Brady (Belfast Harlequins/Ulster)
Tony Buckley (Shannon/Munster)
Ryan Caldwell (Dungannon/Ulster)
Darren Cave (Belfast Harlequins/Ulster)
Ian Dowling (Shannon/Munster)
Chris Henry (Ballymena/Ulster)
Marcus Horan (Shannon/Munster)
Ian Humphreys (Ballymena/Ulster)
Denis Hurley (Cork Constitution/Munster)
Shane Jennings (St. Mary's College/Leinster)
Ian Keatley (Galwegians/Connacht)
Keith Matthews (Buccaneers/Connacht)
Fergus McFadden (Old Belvedere/Leinster)
Johne Murphy (Leicester Tigers)
Mick O'Driscoll (Cork Constitution/Munster)
Niall Ronan (Shannon/Munster)
Mike Ross (Clontarf/Leinster)
Peter Stringer (Shannon/Munster)
Devin Toner (Lansdowne/Leinster)