Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles
Club News

Kay to join Premiership Hall of Fame

Figure image

Six-time league title winner Ben Kay is among the five players being inducted into the Premiership Rugby Hall of Fame this evening.

Kay, who won every major honour in the game as a player, is now a media pundit and Board member at Leicester Tigers.

He will be incducted alongside fellow World Cup winners Jason Robinson and Kyran Bracken, plus former England forwards Steve Borthwick and Nick Easter.

The ceremony takes place at London’s Honourable Artillery Company with Kay joining the Hall of Fame alongside other legends of the game including Martin Johnson, Neil Back, Lewis Moody, George Chuter and Peter Wheeler.