Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles
Club News

Win LTTV-signed rugby ball

Figure image

Leicester Tigers are giving away a rugby ball signed by players interviewed on LTTV towards the end of this season.

The ball has been signed by Mathew Tait, Ed Slater, Maxime Mermoz, Freddie Burns, Owen Williams, Graham Kitchener, George McGuigan, Ben Youngs, Tom Croft, Brendon O'Connor, Luke Hamilton, Adam Thompstone, George Worth, Sam Harrison and Telusa Veainu.

Watch the players signing the ball on the video below.

The ball is being given away via the club Facebook page. To be in with a chance of winning the ball fans are being asked to react to the video posted here and share it on Facebook.

A lucky winner will be chosen at random on Friday (June 30). Good luck.