Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comRugby ExplainedConference & EventsContact UsHolland & Barrett
Tickets

Book early to secure your place in the action

Tickets for home games in the first half of the season – in Premiership Cup, Gallagher Premiership and Europe – are on sale now to Leicester Tigers season ticket holders and members before general sales open this Friday (September 13).

Match tickets have been released for home games in Premiership Rugby Cup, Gallagher Premiership and Europe in the first half of the season, including visits from Exeter Chiefs, Northampton Saints, Saracens, Gloucester, Pau and Cardiff Blues.

Season ticket holders seeking extra tickets for friends and family, and club members have priority before sales open to all other supporters from 9.00am on Friday.

Book for home games online, by phoning the ticket line on 0116 319 8888 (option 2) or in person at Welford Road.

Home games on sale to season ticket holders and members:

Friday, September 27 (7.45pm): Exeter Chiefs – Premiership Rugby Cup

Saturday, October 12 (3.00pm): Northampton Saints – Premiership Rugby Cup

Sunday, October 27 (3.00pm): Saracens – Gallagher Premiership

Saturday, November 2 (3.00pm): Gloucester – Gallagher Premiership

Saturday, November 16 (3.00pm): Pau – European Challenge Cup

Saturday, December 7 (3.00pm): Rugby Calvisano – European Challenge Cup

Saturday, December 21 (3.00pm): Exeter Chiefs – Gallagher Premiership

Saturday, January 4 (3.00pm): Bristol Bears – Gallagher Premiership

Sunday, January 12 (3.15pm): Cardiff Blues – European Challenge Cup

Supporters are encouraged to BUY EARLY get the best prices.

Look out too for the Tigers Taster bundle – guaranteeing your place for matches against Gloucester, Pau, Calvisano and Exeter – and watching the action each of the four stands at Welford Road!