Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Cast your vote in supporters' awards

Figure image
The 2007/08 Supporters Player of the Season Awards take place on Tuesday, May 20, with supporters now able to download a voting form from this website.

Tickets for the premier supporters' event of the year are available now from the Tigers ticket office or by calling 08701 28 34 30.

The event kicks off at 7pm at Welford Road, with last year's winners including Alesana Tuilagi, Jordan Crane and Martin Castrogiovanni.

To download your voting form, simply click here. Please hand in your form to the Tigers ticket office at Welford Road.

Alternatively, you can pick up a form direct from the ticket office.

Supporters' Awards winners 2006/07

Player of the Season: Alesana Tuilagi
Outstanding contribution: Martin Corry
Young Player of the Season: Jordan Crane
Newcomer of the Season: Martin Castrogiovanni
Try of the Season: Geordan Murphy (Munster away)
Tackle of the Season: Seru Rabeni (Munster at home)