Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles
Rugby News

Change to Tigers line-up at Exeter

Figure image

Following a late fitness check, Leicester Tigers have made a change to the line-up for today’s Aviva Premiership Round 12 fixture away to Exeter Chiefs.

Mathew Tait, originally named at full-back, will now revert to the bench (23), with Jonny May switching to the No15 shirt. Nick Malouf comes in on the wing (14) with Adam Thompstone wearing 11.

Leicester Tigers revised line-up: 15 Jonny May, 14 Nick Malouf, 13 Manu Tuilagi, 12 Matt Toomua, 11 Adam Thompstone, 10 George Ford (c), 9 Ben Youngs; 1 Logovi’i Mulipola, 2 Tatafu Polota-Nau, 3 Dan Cole, 4 Mike Fitzgerald, 5 Graham Kitchener, 6 Mike Williams, 7 Luke Hamilton, 8 Sione Kalamafoni

Replacements: 16 Tom Youngs, 17 Kyle Traynor, 18 Chris Baumann, 19 Harry Wells, 20 Valentino Mapapalangi, 21 Sam Harrison, 22 Joe Ford, 23 Mathew Tait