Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles
Leicester Tigers TV

Congratulations to LTTV ball winner

Figure image

Congratulations to supporter Mikey Harrison who broke from a board meeting to find out he had won a signed Leicester Tigers ball in our LTTV competition.

Tigers players interviewed for LTTV during the season so far have ended their chat by signing a Tigers ball.

Greg Bateman, Tom Brady, Tom Croft, Luke Hamilton, Sam Harrison, Joe Maksymiw, Nick Malouf, Tatafu Polota-Nau, Harry Simmons, Matt Smith, Charlie Thacker, Mike Williams, George Worth and Tom Youngs all added their signature. Watch them sign the ball in our fun video below.

Fans were asked to name this season's Tigers club captain and the competition attracted a huge number of entries, with Mikey from Lichfield drawn as the winner.

The signing of a new ball is already under way, with Mike Fitzgerald, Harry Wells and Telusa Veainu adding their signatures so far.

Keep an eye out on the club website and social media channels as the season progresses for giveaway details.

Leicester Tigers stars ball for LTTV giveaway