Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comRugby ExplainedConference & EventsContact UsHolland & Barrett
Tickets

Deadline for Tigers away ticket purchases

Supporters looking for tickets for the opening away fixtures in the season can book at the Leicester Tigers ticket office until this Wednesday (September 11).

Tigers open the season with a trip to Worcester Warriors in the Premiership Rugby Cup on Saturday, September 21 and then go to Bath in the knockout tournament two weeks later.

Worcester’s Sixways Stadium is also the destination in the opening game of the Gallagher Premiership campaign on October 19.

Tickets for all three fixtures are available now to Tigers season ticket holders and members. They will remain on sale at the Welford Road ticket office until Wednesday, September 11 before any remaining unsold places are returned to the host clubs.

Tigers away tickets on sale now:

Saturday September 21 (3.00pm): Worcester – £17 adults / £12 concessions – Premiership Cup

Saturday October 5 (3.00pm): Bath – £29 / £35 / £37 – Premiership Cup

Saturday October 19 (3.00pm): Worcester– £28 & £35 adults – Gallagher Premiership

Book by phoning the Tigers ticket office on 0116 319 8888 or in person at Welford Road.

Travel to games is available with the Leicester Tigers Away Supporters Club. For details and to book places, phone John Griffiths on 0116 210 1056. Please note that all supporters are responsible for booking their own match tickets.

Tickets for Tigers home games in the opening phase of the season are also on general sale now and supporters are encouraged to BUY EARLY get the best prices.

Tickets on general sale now for home fixtures:

Friday, September 27 (7.45pm): Exeter Chiefs – Premiership Rugby Cup

Saturday, October 12 (3.00pm): Northampton Saints – Premiership Rugby Cup

Sunday, October 27 (3.00pm): Saracens – Gallagher Premiership

Saturday, November 2 (3.00pm): Gloucester – Gallagher Premiership

Book home games online, by phoning the ticket line on 0116 319 8888 (option 2) or in person at Welford Road.

Home games now on sale to season ticket holders / members only (general sales from September 13):

Saturday, November 16 (3.00pm): Pau – European Challenge Cup
Saturday, December 7 (3.00pm): Rugby Calvisano – European Challenge Cup
Saturday, December 21 (3.00pm): Exeter Chiefs – Gallagher Premiership
Saturday, January 4 (3.00pm): Bristol Bears – Gallagher Premiership
Sunday, January 12 (3.15pm): Cardiff Blues – European Challenge Cup