Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Last chance to enter signed LTTV board competition

Figure image
Fans have until midday on Saturday to enter the competition to win a screen signed by members of the Leicester Tigers squad during the 2015/16 campaign.

Players interviewed for LTTV during this season ended their chat by adding their name to a signatures board.
The board has been signed by Marcos Ayerza, Fraser Balmain, Greg Bateman, Riccardo Brugnara, Freddie Burns, George Catchpole, Dan Cole, Jordan Crane, Leonardo Ghiraldini, Christian Loamanu, Aaron Mauger, Lachlan McCaffrey, Laurence Pearce, Ed Slater, Matt Smith, Ben Youngs, Mathew Tait, Manu Tuilagi and Owen Williams.
Now it is being given away in an online competition. To be in with a chance of winning, click here, fill in your details and answer the question.The competition closes at midday on Saturday, June 25. Good luck.

Ths is the second end-of-season signed board giveaway after Clinton White of Hinckley won a screen signed by the 2015/16 new arrivals.