Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Last chance to get your hands on signed ball

Supporters only have until midday on Wednesday, May 22 to have the chance to win a signed ball in our exclusive competition.

Regular viewers of the club's LTTV channel will have seen how interviews with Leicester Tigers players and coaches end by having them add their signature to the ball.

Now, we're giving you the chance to win that very rugby ball – but you'll have to be quick!

All you need to do to enter the competition is fill in your details and correctly answer the question at the button below. Good luck!

The full list of players and coaches to have signed the ball (as seen in the video above) are; Will Spencer, Ben White, Jake Kerr, Leonardo Sarto, Thom Smith, Kyle Eastmond, Graham Kitchener, Harry Wells, Harry Simmons, Guy Thompson, Sam Aspland-Robinson, Facundo Gigena, George Worth, Will Evans, Sam Harrison, Ben Youngs, Dan Cole and Manu Tuilagi.