Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles
Rugby News

Last chance to vote in supporters' awards

Voting to find this season’s Supporters’ Players of the Year closes at noon on Friday (May 10).

The shortlist for Player of the Year includes England international trio Dan Cole, George Ford and Jonny May plus back-rower Guy Thompson who is also nominated in Newcomer of the Year category.

Voting is also open to find the Young Player of the Year and the recipient of the Outstanding Service award.

Places are also available until noon this Friday to join the winners at the Supporters' Awards Night at Welford Road next Tuesday (May 14) when the Tigers squad shares the evening with fans. Tickets are £60 for season ticket holders and £80 for all other supporters, including a three-course meal with a Tigers player at your table, big-name interviews, video presentations and a chance to vote for your Try of the Season on the night.

Book in person at the Tigers ticket office, phone 0116 319 8888 (option 2) or click here to book your place online.

Voting for this season's Supporters Awards is now closed. Thank you to everyone who voted, the winners will be announced at this year's event on Tuesday, May 14 at Welford Road.