Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Competition to win a signed Tigers ball now closed

Figure image

Today was the final day for supporters to enter the exclusive competition to win the rugby ball signed by Leicester Tigers players and coaches who have been interviewed on LTTV during the summer months ahead of the 2018/19 season.

The players and coaches to have signed the ball at the end of their LTTV interviews are: Sam Harrison, Harry Wells, Geordan Murphy, Matt Smith, Brendon O’Connor, Matt O’Connor, David Denton, Will Spencer, Mike Williams, Mark Bakewell, Telusa Veainu, Jonah Holmes, Sam Aspland-Robinson, Boris Stankovich, Gareth Owen, Dan Cole, Henri Lavin, Jimmy Stevens, Joe Heyes, Kyle Eastmond, Ben White, Tom Youngs and George Ford.

Watch the ball being signed in our LTTV video below.

This competition is now closed and the winner will be contacted - and announced via the club's social media channels - in the coming days.