Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Signed board competition winner announced

Figure image
Congratulations to Emma Lydon of Leicester, who has won a screen signed by members of the Leicester Tigers squad during the 2015/16 in our end of season competition.

Players interviewed for LTTV during the season ended their chat by adding their name to a signatures board.
The board was signed by Marcos Ayerza, Fraser Balmain, Greg Bateman, Riccardo Brugnara, Freddie Burns, George Catchpole, Dan Cole, Jordan Crane, Leonardo Ghiraldini, Christian Loamanu, Aaron Mauger, Lachlan McCaffrey, Laurence Pearce, Ed Slater, Matt Smith, Ben Youngs, Mathew Tait, Manu Tuilagi and Owen Williams.
Emma was drawn out of the hat and collected her prize from Welford Road with her Tigers-supporting sons Ethan, 11, and Oliver, seven.

She follows season ticket holder Clinton White, of Hinckley, who won a separate board that was signed by this season’s new arrivals.
Meanwhile, Fans can win one of 50 pairs of tickets to watch Britain's best lumberjack athletes in action the first ever BBC Countryfile Live event courtesy of our friends STIHL.
Click here to enter.