Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles
Leicester Tigers TV

Signed LTTV ball up for grabs

Figure image

Fans can win the rugby ball signed by Leicester Tigers players and coaches who have been interviewed on LTTV during the summer months in our exclusive competition.

The players and coaches to have signed the ball at the end of their LTTV interviews are: Sam Harrison, Harry Wells, Geordan Murphy, Matt Smith, Brendon O’Connor, Matt O’Connor, David Denton, Will Spencer, Mike Williams, Mark Bakewell, Telusa Veainu, Jonah Holmes, Sam Aspland-Robinson, Boris Stankovich, Gareth Owen, Dan Cole, Henri Lavin, Jimmy Stevens, Joe Heyes, Kyle Eastmond, Ben White, Tom Youngs and George Ford.

Watch the ball being signed in our LTTV video below.

To be in with a chance of winning, fill in your details and correctly answer the question by clicking here.

The competition closes at midday on Thursday, September 20. Good luck.