Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comRugby ExplainedConference & EventsContact UsHolland & Barrett
Tickets

Tickets: Away games in Gallagher Premiership

Leicester Tigers have now confirmed ticket sales arrangements for away games against Bristol and Gloucester in the Gallagher Premiership.

The match against Bristol Bears at Ashton Gate in a 1.00pm kick-off on Saturday, December 1 and the Tigers allocation of tickets will go on sale to season ticket holders and members at the Welford Road ticket office from next Monday (October 22).

Tickets for the trip to face Gloucester Rugby at Kingsholm on Friday, November 16, will also be available Tigers next Monday.

Both matches will remain on sale until 5.00pm on Friday, November 2.

A range of seating and standing tickets will be available. Contact the ticket office for details or book in person at Welford Road, phone 0116 319 8888 (option 2) or online.

Tickets for the opening game in this season’s Premiership Rugby Cup campaign – away to Saracens on Saturday, October 27 –are now available direct from the host club or pay on the day.

Match tickets are on sale for Tigers home games throughout the first half of the season, including fixtures over the Christmas and New Year holiday period.

Tickets are on sale for the following home fixtures:

Friday, October 19 (7.45pm) v Scarlets (Heineken Champions Cup)

Saturday, November 3 (3.00pm) v Worcester Warriors (Premiership Rugby Cup)

Friday, November 9 (7.45pm) v Sale Sharks to (Premiership Rugby Cup)

Sunday November 25 (3.00pm) v Saracens (Gallagher Premiership)

Sunday December 16 (1.00pm) v Racing 92 (Heineken Champions Cup)

Saturday December 22 (3.00pm) v Harlequins (Gallagher Premiership)

Saturday January 5 (3.00pm) v Gloucester Rugby (Gallagher Premiership)

Saturday, January 19 (3.15pm) v Ulster Rugby (Heineken Champions Cup)

On sale to season ticket holders and members only from Friday October 5, general sales to all other supporters from Monday, October 8.

All Welford Road match tickets are available to print at home or download to your phone for your convenience. You can have tickets sent direct to your email and either print at home or present the barcode via your Smartphone at the turnstiles for home games.

A selection of Ticket Bundle packages are also now available at the Tigers ticket office.

Ticket Bundles:

Winter Bundle: Saracens, Racing 92 & Harlequins

Big Game Bundle: Harlequins, Wasps, Northampton Saints & Bath

Half Season Ticket: Gloucester, Ulster, Wasps, Northampton Saints, Exeter Chiefs, Bristol Bears, Bath Rugby

For more details on Ticket Bundles, click here.

For all matchday hospitality packages at Welford Road, contact the Tigers sales team by phoning 0116 2171 215.