Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

VOTE for your 'Spire Man of the Match' - Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors

Figure image

Voting is now open to find today’s Spire Man of the Match. Simply make your selection from the Leicester Tigers line-up below, click on the player and your vote will be counted.

The voting will remain open until a minute before full-time to allow us to announce the winner after the final whistle.

Thank you for your support.

Please note you will have to be on the latest update (version 2.1.8) to have full use of the man of the match function.

Vote for your Spire Man of the Match - Tigers v Worcester Warriors (Saturday 25 November 2017)

Who is your 'Spire Man of the Match' today?
15) Telusa Veainu4% (7 votes)
14) Nick Malouf2% (3 votes)
13) Matt Smith3% (5 votes)
12) Gareth Owen6% (11 votes)
11) Adam Thompstone6% (11 votes)
10) Joe Ford8% (13 votes)
9) Sam Harrison (c)29% (49 votes)
1) Greg Bateman2% (4 votes)
2) Harry Thacker14% (24 votes)
3) Pat Cilliers0% (0 votes)
4) Dom Barrow0% (0 votes)
5) Graham Kitchener2% (4 votes)
6) Mike Williams4% (6 votes)
7) Brendon O’Connor1% (2 votes)
8) Valentino Mapapalangi15% (26 votes)
16) George McGuigan0% (0 votes)
17) Kyle Traynor0% (0 votes)
18) Chris Baumann0% (0 votes)
19) Harry Wells0% (0 votes)
20) Will Evans1% (1 votes)
21) Ben White0% (0 votes)
22) Tom Hardwick2% (4 votes)
23) Mathew Tait1% (1 votes)
Poll is now closed