Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Win a signed LTTV rugby ball

Figure image
Win a rugby ball signed by the players interviewed on LTTV so far this season in our exclusive competition.

Regular viewers of LTTV will have watched interviews with Tigers players new and old over the summer months, with the players adding their signatures to our Tigers ball at the end of each chat.
Players to have signed the ball include club captain Tom Youngs, World Cup winner JP Pietersen and last season’s Player of the Year Telusa Veainu, as well as new signings Luke Hamilton, George McGuigan and Pat Cilliers.
Click here to watch the squad members signing the ball.
To be in with a chance of winning the ball simply click here, fill in your details and answer the question.
The competition closes at 9am on Monday, September 19. Good luck.