Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles
Leicester Tigers TV

Win our LTTV-signed Tigers ball

It’s the end of the season and time to give away the final rugby ball signed by Tigers players, coaches and wheelchair players interviewed on LTTV.

Regular LTTV viewers will have watched Tigers players and coaches end their video interviews by adding their signature to our Tigers ball.

Now we are giving away the last ball to be signed this season.

It has been signed by Harry Wells, Gareth Owen, Telusa Veainu, Jonny May, Mike Fitzgerald, Luke Hamilton, Mark Bakewell, Tatafu Polota-Nau, Tom Youngs, Matt Smith, Matt O’Connor, Brendon O’Connor, Greg Bateman, Adam Thompstone, Mathew Tait, Ben Youngs, Ben White, Jonah Holmes, Cameron Jordan, George Catchpole, Tommy Reffell, Sam Grahamslaw, Valentino Mapapalangi, Harry Simmons and Dusty Hare.

It has also been signed by Nick Cummins and David Needham of the Tigers Wheelchair Team.

Watch them signing the ball in our LTTV video below.

To be in with a chance of winning, simply fill in your details below and answer the question. The competition closes at 10am on Monday, June 25. Good luck.

Win the final rugby ball signed by Leicester Tigers players

Which player scored Tigers’ final try of the 2017/18 season? *