Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
leicestertigers.comMattioli Woods Welford RoadContact UsTopps Tiles

Singha Sevens on television this weekend

Figure image
Leicester Tigers are in Singha Premiership Rugby Sevens action on Saturday with BT Sport showing all of the matches live from Kingston Park.

With Cardiff Blues, Ospreys, Wasps and Exeter Chiefs already qualified for the Final in Coventry on Sunday, August 7, the action returns on Friday and Saturday to decide which four sides will join them.

Tigers take on Sale Sharks, Worcester Warriors and hosts Newcastle Falcons on Saturday. BT Sport 1 will be covering the action from 2.45pm with the first game at 3pm.

The day before Northampton Saints, Gloucester Rugby, Harlequins and Saracens meet at Franklin’s Gardens with coverage on BT Sport Europe from 6.45pm.

Click here for Tigers team news.

Singha 7s Live on BT Sport

Friday 29 July

Group C, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton – BT Sport Europe 6.45pm

Saturday 30 July

Group D, Kingston Park, Newcastle – BT Sport 1 2.45pm

Singha 7s Highlights

Sunday 31 July

8pm ITV4
11pm ITV

Singha Premiership Rugby 7s Fixtures

Group C
Date: 7pm, Friday 29 July
Venue: Franklin's Gardens, Northampton

Gloucester Rugby
Northampton Saints

7pm          Harlequins v Northampton Saints
7.25pm    Gloucester Rugby v Saracens
7.55pm    Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins
8.20pm    Northampton Saints v Saracens
8.50pm    Harlequins v Saracens
9.15pm    Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints

Group D
Date: 3pm, Saturday 30 July
Venue: Kingston Park, Newcastle

Leicester Tigers
Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks
Worcester Warriors

3pm         Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons
3.25pm    Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors
3.55pm    Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks

4.20pm    Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors
4.50pm    Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors
5.15pm    Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons

Series Final
Date: 2pm, Sunday 7 August
Venue: Ricoh Arena, Coventry

The top two teams from each group will qualify for the Singha Premiership Rugby Sevens Series Final